Leadership

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President Cynthia L. Doloughty

1st Vice President : Thomas E. Payne

2nd Vice President Timothy J. Cunningham

Treasurer : Michael R. Ward

Assistant Treasurer : Victoria G. Cheng

Secretary : Lisa A. Shade

Assistant Secretary David J. Torres

General Counsel : Stephen J. Schlegel

President & CEO Mary Ann Mahon Huels

MAIN OFFICE STAFF

President & CEO : Mary Ann Mahon Huels
m.huels@ulbgc.org

Administrative Manager & Alumni Relations : Margie Cepeda-Vargas
m.cepeda-vargas@ulbgc.org

Senior Vice President : Hector Perez
h.perez@ulbgc.org

Director of Marketing & Special Events : Marina Del Cid
m.siragusa@ulbgc.org

Vice President of Development : Kimberly Coady Hawkins
ka.chawkins@ulbgc.org

Director of Donor & Grant Relations : Logan Heggemann
l.heggemann@ulbgc.org

Vice President of Finance : Anthony Stec, II
a.stec@ulbgc.org

Director of Financial Planning & Analysis : William Martinez
w.martinez@ulbgc.org

Bookkeeper : Ka’Treelah Steward
k.steward@ulbgc.org

Menu