Leadership

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President Thomas E. Payne

1st Vice President : Timothy J. Cunningham

2nd Vice President Lisa A. Shade

Treasurer : Michael R. Ward

Assistant Treasurer : Victoria G. Cheng

Secretary : David J. Torres

Assistant Secretary Michael P. Sullivan, Jr.

General Counsel : Stephen J. Schlegel

President & CEO Mary Ann Mahon Huels

MAIN OFFICE STAFF

President & CEO : Mary Ann Mahon Huels
m.huels@ulbgc.org

Administrative Manager & Alumni Relations : Margie Cepeda-Vargas
m.cepeda-vargas@ulbgc.org

Senior Vice President : Hector Perez
h.perez@ulbgc.org

Vice President of Development : Kimberly Coady Hawkins, CFRE
ka.chawkins@ulbgc.org

Director of Marketing & Special Events : Marina Del Cid
m.siragusa@ulbgc.org

Senior Director of Development: Logan Heggemann, CFRE
l.heggemann@ulbgc.org

Director of Major Gifts: Daniel Gaudette
d.gaudette@ulbgc.org

Vice President of Finance : Anthony Stec, II
a.stec@ulbgc.org

Senior Director of Finance: William Martinez
w.martinez@ulbgc.org

Staff Accountant: Ka’Treelah Steward
k.steward@ulbgc.org

Director of Accounting : Jennifer Hubbard
j.hubbard@ulbgc.org